3 reasons i {heart} my husband

3 reasons I my husband right now.

  1. He says, “No, Honey. The meat is dried out because it was a bad cut of meat, not because you over-cooked it in the crock-pot.”
  2. He refuses to go to a strip club because of his moral beliefs when he is invited to a bachelor party.
  3. He plays “house” or “tea party” with the girls, even though his is bored out of his mind…anything for his girls.

I don’t say it often enough…I am thankful to have you in my life.

Categories: Good things, Life in general | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “3 reasons i {heart} my husband

  1. 🙂 My boyfriend pretends the meat is great… like it’s *supposed* to take 36 chews to get through a forkful of steak.

    • got2havefaith

      That is so funny! He sounds like a great guy.

    • grandma connie

      my grandson saw my cookbook on the counter and said “you have a big cookbook , do you ever us it?” Think he learned that from his grandpa.

Leave a reply, but please be kind. Name calling or profanity will not be allowed.

