In the Moment | Photography

I’ve been “playing” with my DSLR camera again. I am re-learning f-stop, shutter speed, blah-blah-blah. Once I put away my SLR camera 10 years ago and went to a point-and-shoot digital I forgot it all! You’d think it would be like riding a bike.

Parker (4 yrs-old) has learned to tie her shoes!

Alex doing cartwheels in the street.

A sweet bee enjoying the Hostas blooms.

Missouri Primrose ready to bloom.

"Keep calm and do not be afraid." Isaiah 7:4

I call these "button daisies" but I am sure that is not correct!

Tonight we are meeting with the last ice skate coach and then we need to decide on which coach to go with. Alex is very excited. I am anxious. Wish us luck.

Categories: In the Moment Photography, Life | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “In the Moment | Photography

  1. Great photos !

  2. Kathleen Brimer

    The best of luck to you both ! I am soooooo proud of her! (and Parker for tying her shoes so neatly!) and you for being such a GREAT MOM!

Leave a reply, but please be kind. Name calling or profanity will not be allowed.

