Happy Thanksgiving {Printable}

Free Printable Here.

I am thankful my mom is here with us this holiday. The last time she was in Colorado, I was expecting my first child (9 years ago). I was 3cm dilated and Mom and Ron were on their way back to Missouri from Mexico. They waited to see if I would move along in the labor process. I didn’t. So they left to drive home. I gave birth to Alex the next day, almost in the hospital parking lot, but that’s another story.

Now that Ron has passed on, Mom has time and energy to travel. I am excited to watch her hug on the girls. Still trying to talk her into move out here but she has her own calling. She has a new chapter to start. Time will tell.

I wish you all a very happy Thanksgiving day full of blessings and laugher. God bless.

Categories: family holiday | Tags: , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving {Printable}

  1. Steve

    And a Happy Thanksgiving to you as well!!!

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Freebies for Printable Scrapbooking or Cardmaking (large): Saturday, 26 Nov 2011

  3. grandma connie

    evertime i see a picture of those girls, it just makes me want to move out there with them so i can hug and kiss them every day.

Leave a reply, but please be kind. Name calling or profanity will not be allowed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

