Waterfall Love.

With my nieces and nephew in town this week I thought it would be fun to take them up to Argo Gold Mine in Idaho Springs to pan for gold and a tour. To read about my bad review of the mine, and our fun trip to the cemetery, hop on over to my Travel Blog.

I will share with you some of my favorite photos of the trip not posted over there…

mt. evans

mt. evans

mt. evans

colorado

colorado

Categories: Photography, travel | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a reply, but please be kind. Name calling or profanity will not be allowed.

