Free Christmas Card Templates

Yay! I was voted one of ten beautiful free Christmas card templates to be featured on Becky Higgins website. Thanks to all who voted on Facebook!

Click on over there to check out all ten designs and get a jump on your Christmas card designs.

This is the design that was voted to appear on Becky’s website:

christmas card template

And because I am in a giving mood, you can download my chalkboard theme template design for free here. It’s the one that didn’t make the cut, but I still love it! I cannot decide which layout to use for our family card. Maybe I will just use both…

holiday card templates

Both designs are available in 4×6, 5×7 and 7.5×6 layouts. All you have to do is open the .png file in a photo editing program such as Photoshop Elements, drop in your photos, flatten and save as a .jpg. Then upload to the card printer of your choice such as, Winkflash, or Shutterfly; both are offering great discounts right now. If you have any problems retrieving the files or using them, please let me know. (Note on downloading the chalkboard design: unless you are a member of 4Shared, you can only download each files one at a time, not all 3 as a .zip file.)

Leave a comment if you downloaded either design. I would love to hear from you. Enjoy!

Categories: Christmas | Tags: , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Free Christmas Card Templates

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Sunday, 18 Nov 2012

  2. I love your designs, and voted for the one that didn’t win. Thank you for submitting and sharing them with us! πŸ™‚

  3. Whitney

    I just found this on pinterest and thought it was adorable. I downloaded it to use for my Christmas card this year but I can’t figure out how to drop my photos into place. Can you help? Thanks!

  4. Farrah

    Your chalkboard design is perfect for us but struggling to even get it into photo shop….it is telling me I have to install ilivid? Is this how it should be done? Thanks for any help you can offer!:)
    Farrah

    • stunkard

      No, that shouldn’t be doing that! I don’t know what ilivid is, so I will email the files directly to you. Let me know which version you would like here in comments. I have tested the download and opening of all files in photoshop elements. Sorry for the inconvenience.

  5. Farrah

    I did figure it out…and got it into photoshop:) Not sure what all that ilivid is, but I uninstalled all of that!
    Hopefully I can get it all figured out…Thanks for your help!

  6. sandra

    Thank you! downloading the chalkboard one to make our family e card! I didn’t find much that had room for multiple pictures, and this was perfect!

Leave a reply, but please be kind. Name calling or profanity will not be allowed.

