Easter blessings.

Yeah, I know Easter was a week ago. So sue me.

easter blessings

Picnic.

bird's nest treats

My little baker.

bird's nest treats

Bird’s Nest Treats place setting (made with Cheerios).

portrait photography

Easter portrait in the backyard.

She wants to be called Alexandra instead of Alex now. But I am old and I forget.

portrait photography

Easter portrait.

She had an Easter picnic with her stuffed animals in the backyard. She served chocolate covered Peeps, Nerds, and bubble gum. Um, sounds delish!

ice skates

Goodbye to ice skating.

I listed Alex’s Alexandra’s very expensive competitive ice skates with the special blades for sale on Craigslist. I didn’t even get a bite. I took the skates to Play it Again Sports. They offered me $35. I think I feel sick…

Categories: Joy | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a reply, but please be kind. Name calling or profanity will not be allowed.

