Santa Ornament (Lazy) Tutorial

December Daily | 8

santa ornament

Cute, right?

This weekend’s Advent gift was crafts. We made these cute Santa ornaments. Inspiration by Pinterest.

SONY DSC

She’s a good little crafter.

I am not good with tutorials. So, here ya go…my lazy Santa ornament tutorial. Enjoy!

santa ornament tutorial

*****

Go make something creative.

*****

BTW: I was featured last week on Living Well, Spending Less. If you’re interested in fun ways to spend less, and awesome link ups, you should check it out! Linking up with DIY Dreamer, A Glimpse Inside and Farm Blog Hop.

Categories: Christmas, December Daily | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Santa Ornament (Lazy) Tutorial

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Scrapbooking Tutorials (large): Tuesday, 10 Dec 2013

  2. grandma connie

    I love all the hand made ornaments that I put on my tree. I wish I could look at them every day. Might have to think of a crafty way to do that with out the tree. Hope I never get to old or lazy to get them out ever year.

  3. grandma connie

    If you ever get a chance to go to fort Scott, is there is a store that has a up down tree that is beautifully done and the store is awesome!

Leave a reply, but please be kind. Name calling or profanity will not be allowed.

